Contact QUS

QUS PTY LTD

National Head Office: Level 7, 324 Queen Street, Brisbane QLD 4000

All correspondence: PO Box 10552, Brisbane Adelaide Street QLD 4000

Phone: 1300 814 011 (Australia wide)

General Email
E: qus@qus.com.au

State Offices:
New South Wales / ACT:
Level 26, 44 Market Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: 02 8999 1095
E: nsw@qus.com.au

Queensland:
Level 7, 324 Queen Street,
Brisbane QLD 4000
Ph: 07 3177 2021
E: qld@qus.com.au

Victoria / South Australia / Tasmania:
Level 2, Riverside Quay, 1 Southbank Blvd
Southbank VIC 3006
Ph: 03 9012 6657
E: vic@qus.com.au

Western Australia:
Level 28, AMP Tower, 140 St Georges Terrace,
Perth WA 6000
Ph: 08 6166 0262
E: wa@qus.com.au

Leadership Group

Craig Hodgson
Chief Executive Officer
E: craig.hodgson@qus.com.au

Brooke Trow
National Portfolio & Compliance Manager
E: brooke.trow@qus.com.au

Hinada Martin
National Operations & Service Delivery Manager
E: hinada.martin@qus.com.au

Adam Fuller
National Underwriting Manager
E: adam.fuller@qus.com.au

Ashleigh Wheeldon
Executive Assistant to CEO
Events & Marketing Coordinator
E: ashleigh.wheeldon@qus.com.au

Sales & Development 

Graham Whitty
Sales & Development Manager – Northern Region (QLD, NSW, ACT & WA)
E: graham.whitty@qus.com.au

Ricky Cecil
Sales & Development Manager – Victoria
E: ricky.cecil@qus.com.au

Andrew McRae
Senior Underwriter
E: andrew.mcrae@qus.com.au

Underwriting  

Team Leader:

Jess Derek
E: jess.derek@qus.com.au

Underwriters:

Marissa Young
E: marissa.young@qus.com.au

Sheree Farrugia
E: sheree.farrugia@qus.com.au

Stephanie Harvey (currently on Parental Leave)
E: stephanie.harvey@qus.com.au

Rebecca West
E: rebecca.west@qus.com.au

Kurt Leopard
E: kurt.leopard@qus.com.au

Tania Holmes
E: tania.holmes@qus.com.au

Underwriting Administrators:

Kerrie Brain
E: kerrie.brain@qus.com.au

Madison Ivory
E: madison.ivory@qus.com.au

Claims Team – AIG (policies incepting from 1 December 2014)

General Claims Line
1800 940 830 (including 24 hours emergency assist)

General Email
E: qusclaims@aig.com

Claims Manager

  • Alanna Karzon

 

Claims Team – W. R. Berkley (Policies incepting 1/1/2013 to 30/11/2014)

General Claims Line
1300 855 230

General Email
E: qus@gbtpa.com.au

Copyright © 2013 QUS PTY LTD - AFSL 321877 - ABN 92 122 665 310 - Website - Bark Productions