Contact QUS

QUS PTY LTD

National Head Office: Level 7, 324 Queen Street, Brisbane QLD 4000

All correspondence: PO Box 10552, Brisbane Adelaide Street QLD 4000

Phone: 1300 814 011 (Australia wide)

General Email
E: qus@qus.com.au

State Offices:
New South Wales / ACT:
Level 26, 44 Market Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: 02 8999 1095
E: nsw@qus.com.au

Queensland:
Level 7, 324 Queen Street,
Brisbane QLD 4000
Ph: 07 3177 2021
E: qld@qus.com.au

Victoria / South Australia / Tasmania:
Level 2, 710 Collins Street,
Docklands VIC 3008
Ph: 03 9012 6657
E: vic@qus.com.au

Western Australia:
Level 28, AMP Tower, 140 St Georges Terrace,
Perth WA 6000
Ph: 08 6166 0262
E: wa@qus.com.au

Management

Craig Hodgson
General Manager
E: craig.hodgson@qus.com.au

Hinada Martin
Operations Manager
E: hinada.martin@qus.com.au

Ashleigh Wheeldon
Executive Assistant
E: ashleigh.wheeldon@qus.com.au

Portfolio Management

Brooke Trow
Underwriting Manager
E: brooke.trow@qus.com.au

Kim Dempster
Senior Underwriter
E: kim.dempster@qus.com.au

Sales & Development Managers

Craig Stanley – Southern Region (VIC, TAS & SA)
E: craig.stanley@qus.com.au

Graham Whitty – Northern Region (QLD, NSW, ACT & WA)
E: graham.whitty@qus.com.au

Underwriting Sales Group (Residential risks over $30m & All commercial risks) 

Senior Underwriters:
Ricky Cecil
E: ricky.cecil@qus.com.au

Andrew McRae
E: andrew.mcrae@qus.com.au

Underwriters:
Justin Burke
E: justin.burke@qus.com.au

Jason Howett
E: jason.howett@qus.com.au

Tania Holmes
E: tania.holmes@qus.com.au

Underwriting Service Group (Residential risks with a BSI under $30m)

Underwriters:
Marissa Young
E: marissa.young@qus.com.au

Sheree Farrugia (currently on Parental Leave)
E: sheree.farrugia@qus.com.au

Stephanie Harvey
E: stephanie.harvey@qus.com.au

Sharna Field
E: sharna.field@qus.com.au

Underwriting Administrators:
Kerrie Brain
E: kerrie.brain@qus.com.au

Brhi Lewis
E: brhi.lewis@qus.com.au

Claims Team 

General Claims Line
1800 940 830 (including 24 hours emergency assist)

General Email
E: qusclaims@aig.com

Claims Manager

  • Alanna Karzon

Senior Claims Examiners

  • Rebecca West

Claims Examiners

  • William Douglas
  • Kaelah Oddie
  • Philip Geldard
  • Jasmin Trinidad

Claims Team – W. R. Berkley (Policies incepting 1/1/2013 to 30/11/2014)

General Claims Line
1300 855 230

General Email
E: qus@gbtpa.com.au

Claims Team – Calliden Insurance Limited (Policies incepting up to 31/12/2012)

General Claims Line
1300 668 386
General Email
E: qus@claimsservices.com.au

Copyright © 2013 QUS PTY LTD - AFSL 321877 - ABN 92 122 665 310 - Website - Bark Productions